Accessibility Policy

Page Last Update 28,5 2015

​Site Structure:

Zayed Higher Orga​nization for Humanitarian Care and Special Needs (ZHO) has adopted the standards of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) in terms of the form and overall impression. This helps the blind and visually impaired people of determination in addition to the members of the community to browse the website and increases accessibility. In addition, ZHO has adopted the standards of the global search networks.


Narration:

This website provides the option of narration for the blind and visually impaired or for those who have difficulty reading text on the screen. To activate this feature, click on the “Listen to this page” icon at the top right corner of the page. 


Changing the text size:

If you are facing difficulty in reading texts on the computer’s screen, you can increase or decrease the text size by pressing the icon of (A+) or (A-) at the top right corner of the page.


Changing colors:

If you find it difficult to read text with some background color combinations, e.g.: white text on a black background, you can click on the “Color contrast” icon at the top right corner of the page, or you can change the background colors from the color changing pane (green, red, brown) at the top of the page.


Changing language:

You can change the language of the page’s contents into different languages by clicking the “Google Translate” icon at the top of the page.​

إمكانية الوصول

Page Last Update 28,5 2015


هيكلة الموقع:
تتبع مؤسّسة زايد العليا للرعاية الإنسانيّة وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة المعايير القياسية لشبكة المواقع العالمية 3WC، من حيث الشكل والانطباع العام له، والتي تساعد أصحاب الهمم من المكفوفين وضعاف البصر بالإضافة إلى أفراد المجتمع في عملية تصفح الموقع وسهولة الوصول إلى المحتوى، كما تم اعتماد المعايير القياسية لشبكات البحث العالمية.

قراءة النصوص:
يوفر هذا الموقع الإلكتروني خاصية قراءة النصوص للمكفوفين ولمن يعانون من ضعف البصر، أو لمن يجدون صعوبة في قراءة النصوص على الشاشة. لتشغيل تلك الخاصية اضغط على أيقونة "استمع إلى هذه الصفحة" الموجودة في أعلى يمين الصفحة.

تغيير حجم النص:
إذا كانت لديك صعوبة في قراءة النصوص على شاشة الحاسب، يمكنك تكبير أو تصغير حجم الخط الخاص بك عن طريق الضغط على أيقونة (A+) أو (A-) الموجودة في أعلى يمين الصفحة.

تغيير الألوان:
إذا وجدت صعوبة في قراءة النص مع بعض تركيبات ألوان الخلفية، مثل نص أبيض على خلفية سوداء يمكنك الضغط على أيقونة "تباين الألوان" الموجودة في أعلى يمين الصفحة، أو يمكنك تغيير ألوان الخلفية من جزء تغيير اللون (أخضر، أحمر، بني) في رأس الصفحة.

تغيير اللغة:
بإمكانك تغيير لغة محتويات الصفحة إلى لغاتٍ مختلفة عبر الضغط على أيقونة "ترجمة جوجل" الموجودة في رأس الصفحة.